Ansprechpartner Volleyball

Abteilungsleiter Volleyball

edeka_runge_ruediger

Rüdiger Runge
Domlandweg 9
32429 Minden
Tel.: (0571) 9424010
Mobil: (0151) 18844256
eMail: volleyball@bkv-minden-luebbecke.de

Abteilungsleiter Beachvolleyball

eddy

Edgar Meier
Eggeweg 4
32457 Porta Westfalica
Tel.: (0571) 77870
Dienstl.: (0571) 791386
eMail: beachvolleyball@bkv-minden-luebbecke.de

Sportausschuß Volleyball

dummyperson

Marie Rose Grosche
Ringstraße 99
32425 Minden
Dienstl.: (0571) 861770
eMail: Marie-Rose.Grosche@mh.melitta.de

BSG EDEKA Minden-Hannover

Spartenleiter:

edeka_runge_ruediger

Rüdiger Runge
Domlandweg 9
32429 Minden
Tel.: (0571) 9424010
Mobil: (0151) 18844256
eMail: volleyball@bkv-minden-luebbecke.de

Mannschaft 1:

dummyperson
Daniel Kühn
Mobil: (0151) 20723685

Mannschaft 2:

dummyperson
Torsten Engelhardt
Wittelsbacherallee 61
32427 Minden
Dienstl.: (0151) 15028204
Mobil: (0160) 97034800
eMail (d): torsten.engelhardt@minden.edeka.de
dummyperson
Susanne von Tiesenhausen
Große Heide 47
32425 Minden
Dienstl.: (0571) 64660 3818
Mobil: (0178) 7775606
eMail (d): susanne.von-tiesenhausen@minden.edeka.de

BSG Klinikum Minden

dummyperson
Birgit Vissing
Hans Nolte Straße 1
32429 Minden
Dienstl.: (0571) 7903860
Mobil: (0157) 57142679
eMail (d): birgit.vissing@muehlenkreiskliniken.de

BSG Kreisverwaltung Minden-Lübbecke

dummyperson
Gerhard Kipp
Portastraße 13
32423 Minden
Dienstl.: (0571) 80725400

BSG Melitta

dummyperson
Andrea Stelloh
Ringstraße 99
32427 Minden
Dienstl.: (0571) 861596
eMail (d): andrea.stelloh@mh.melitta.de

BSG Rose und Krieger

dummyperson
Dennis Hasfeld
Potsdamer Str. 9
32423 Minden
eMail (d): dennis.hasfeld@rk-online.de

BSG Sparkasse Minden-Lübbecke

dummyperson
Marco Heidkamp
Königswall 2
32423 Minden
Dienstl.: (0571) 8067283
Mobil: (0151) 53015586
eMail (d): marco.heidkamp@sparkasse-minden-luebbecke.de

BSG Stadt- und Stadtsparkasse Porta Westfalica

dummyperson
Jörg Piel
Dienstl.: (0571) 791228

BSG Wago

Mannschaft 1:

dummyperson
Sonja Albers
Hansastraße 27
32423 Minden
Tel.: (0151) 77811281
eMail (d): sonja.albers@wago.com

Mannschaft 2:

dummyperson
Stefan Gräfen
Hansastraße 27
32423 Minden
Dienstl.: (0571) 887199
Mobil: (0160) 94652181
eMail (d): stefan.graefen@wago.com

BSG WSV

dummyperson
Olaf Deidert
Bahnhofstraße 11
32425 Minden
Dienstl.: (0571) 64582972
Mobil: (0151) 19532710
eMail (d): Olaf.Deidert@wsv.bund.de